Contact School

 

Snug Harbor Elementary School

333 Palmer Street

Quincy, MA  02169

617-984-8763

 Principal: Michael Marani,   617-984-8763

 Assistant Principal: Diane Babcock, 617-984-8763

Secretary: Jane Foley, 617-984-8763

Pre-School Secretary:  Carol Loughman, 617-984-8951

Snug Harbor Community School Staff Member List:
Staff members can be contacted by using firstnamelastname@quincypublicschools.com.

Courtney Alcott courtneyalcott@quincypublicschools.com
Melanie Kelly melaniekelly@quincypublicschools.com
Mark Poli markpoli@quincypublicschools.com
Erina Carr erinacarr@quincypublicschools.com
Maureen Lynch maureenlynch@quincypublicschools.com
Lisa  Maki lisamaki@quincypublicschools.com
Christina McNeil christinamcneil@quincypublicschools.com
Mary Ellen Casey maryellencasey@quincypublicschools.com
Megan  Ciesluk meganciesluk@quincypublicschools.com
Paula Ryan paularyan@quincypublicschools.com
Megan Patey meganpatey@quincypublicschools.com
Jean Bouton jeanbouton@quincypublicschools.com 
Susan Egan susanegan@quincypublicschools.com
Stacie O’Callaghan stacieocallaghan@quincypublicschools.com
Kelli Guarino kelliguarino@quincypublicschools.com
David Armstrong davidarmstrong@quincypublicschools.com
Ashley Bergin

Karen Conneely

 

ashleybergin@quincy publicschools.com

karenconneely@quincypublicschools.com

 

Amy Carey-Shinney

Joanna Goodwin

Kellie Scott

Kathryn Daly

Melissa Galvin

Jessica Pasta

Pre School Staff

Catherine Aho

Jessica Sikora

Meghan Carthas

Alieen Quilty

Sara Riley

Fallon Creedon

Kerry Kelly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

catherineaho@quincypublicschools.com

jessicasikora@quincypublicschools.com

meghancarthas@quincypublicschools.com

alieenquilty@quincypublicschools.com

sarariley@quincypublicschools.com

falloncreedon@quincypublicschools.com

kerrykelly@quincypublicschools.com