Contact School

 

Snug Harbor Elementary School

333 Palmer Street

Quincy, MA  02169

617-984-8763

 Principal: Michael Marani,   617-984-8763

 Assistant Principal: Diane Babcock, 617-984-8763

Secretary: Jane Foley, 617-984-8763

Pre-School Secretary:  Carol Loughman, 617-984-8951

Snug Harbor Community School Staff Member List:
Staff members can be contacted by using firstnamelastname@quincypublicschools.com.

Courtney Alcott courtneyalcott@quincypublicschools.com
Melanie Kelly melaniekelly@quincypublicschools.com
Mark Poli markpoli@quincypublicschools.com
Erina Carr erinacarr@quincypublicschools.com
Maureen Lynch maureenlynch@quincypublicschools.com
Arianna Petrelli ariannapetrelli@quincypublicschools.com
Christina McNeil christinamcneil@quincypublicschools.com
Mary Ellen Casey maryellencasey@quincypublicschools.com
Brittany Good brittanygood@quincypublicschools.com
Paula Ryan paularyan@quincypublicschools.com
Megan Patey meganpatey@quincypublicschools.com
Jean Bouton jeanbouton@quincypublicschools.com 
Christina Deorio christinadeorio@quincypublicschools.com
Ashley Bergin ashleybergin@quincypublicschools.com
Kelli Guarino kelliguarino@quincypublicschools.com
David Armstrong davidarmstrong@quincypublicschools.com
Julie Bloomer

Karen Conneely

Jessica Pastan

juliebloomer@quincypublicschools.com

karenconneely@quincypublicschools.com

jessicapastan@quincypublicschools.com

Amy Carey-Shinney

Joanna Goodwin

Kellie Scott

Kathryn Daly

Pre School Staff

Catherine Aho

Jessica Sikora

Meghan Carthas

Sara Riley

Fallon Creedon

 

amycareyshinney@quincypublicschools.com

joannagoodwin@quincypublicschools.com

kelliescott@quincypublicschools.com

Kathrynmarkdt@quincypublicschools.com

 

 

catherineaho@quincypublicschools.com

jessicasikora@quincypublicschools.com

meghancarthas@quincypublicschools.com

sarariley@quincypublicschools.com

falloncreedon@quincypublicschools.com