rshaw

Thanksgiving Week Schedule

 Posted by on November 22, 2019
Nov 222019
 

Monday, November 25 and Tuesday, November 26 – Full days of school

Wednesday, November 27 – Early release day (dismissal at approximately 10:30 AM)

Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 – No school

Happy Thanksgiving!

PAC/SSO meetings – November 12, 6:30 PM

 Posted by on November 11, 2019
Nov 112019
 

PAC (Parent Advisory Council) and SSO (Senior Stay Out) will meet on Tuesday, November 12 at 6:30 PM in the Trophy Room (room 238).  All parents/guardians are welcome.

No School – Monday, November 11

 Posted by on November 6, 2019
Nov 062019
 

There will be no school on Monday, November 11 in observance of Veterans Day.

Please note that Tuesday, November 12 is an early release day for students (dismissal – 12:40 PM).

PAC/SSO – Tuesday, October 8, 6:00 PM

 Posted by on September 30, 2019
Sep 302019
 

The NQHS Parent Advisory Council (PAC) and Senior Stay Out Committee will meet at 6 PM on Tuesday, October 8 in Room 238 (the Trophy Room).  All parents/guardians are welcome.

Sep 072019
 

NQHS Back to School Night is scheduled for Thursday, September 19, from 6:30 to 8:30 PM.  Parents/guardians will be able to follow their students’ schedules, meet teachers, and receive important information about expectations and coursework.  Parking available in the Hunt Street / Creedon Field lot.

 

2019 Opening Week

 Posted by on August 28, 2019
Aug 282019
 

Grade 9 first day : Wednesday, September 4.  All ninth grade students report to the auditorium by 7:45 AM.

All students (grade 9 to 12): Thursday, September 5.  All students report to Homeroom by 7:45 AM.