They have gone from diapers to diplomas and now it’s your chance to send them off into the real world with a special message. The 2014 North Quincy High School Yearbook is printing your messages to graduating seniors in our [Read More…]

May 192015

Beyond the Bell Activities for May 18 – 24 Wednesday, May 20 NQHS Movie of the Week: Saving Private Ryan (Auditorium), 2:45- 5:00 Thursday, May 21 Rainbow Alliance: Poster-Making (Room 402), 2:40 – 4:30 Thursday, May 21 Healthy Eating Habits [Read More…]

May 182015

The 21st Annual NQHS Football Alumni Golf Tournament will be held on Monday, June 22, 2015, at the Hyannis Golf Club.  At this event, North Quincy High School alumni and friends raise money to fund college scholarships which are awarded [Read More…]

May 182015

Math MCAS May 19 & 20 / Delayed Entry Schedule Tenth grade students will take the Math MCAS on Tuesday, May 19 and Wednesday, May 20.  Regular testing sessions begin at 7:45 am and end at 10:20 am on both [Read More…]

Early Release Day – Tuesday, May 12

Posted by ngatto on May 12, 2015
May 122015

Early Release Day – Tuesday, May 12 Classes meeting are D-B-C-F Dismissal is at 12:38 pm

May 112015

Beyond the Bell Activities for May 11 – 17 May 12, 1:00 – 3:00 pm Blue Hills Nature Hike (leaves from Shea Rink at 1 pm) May 16, 9:00 am Wellness Walk around Squantum (leaves from Squantum School) May 16, [Read More…]

May 082015

Click here for details regarding Senior Prom, Stay Out, Sign Out, and Graduation.

May 012015

Beyond the Bell Activities for May 4 – May 10 Monday, May 4 Art Club, Room 226, 2:30 – 3:30 pm Wednesday, May 6 NQ Film of the Week: Gattaca, Auditorium, 2:45 – 5:00 pm Thursday, May 7 Rainbow Alliance, [Read More…]

Apr 272015

All members and friends of the class are invited to join us for drinks, appetizers, music and more to celebrate our 40th High School Reunion in the Gazebo at the Adams Inn on Friday, September 11, 2015 7-11pm. The cost will be [Read More…]

The Sound of Music, May 1, 2, 3

Posted by ngatto on April 21, 2015
Apr 212015
The Sound of Music, May 1, 2, 3

The Sound of Music, May 1, 2, 3 North Quincy High School presents The Sound of Music:   Friday, May 1: 7:00 pm Saturday, May 2: 7:00 pm Sunday, May 3: 2:30 pm

Translate this Page

Login