Jun 272018
 

Spring Concerts

 Wednesday, June 27 – Saturday, June 30

  •  All-City Elementary Band and Chorus Concert:  10:00 am, 6:30 pm
  • Beechwood Knoll Elementary School Concert: 10:30 am, 5:30 pm
  • Point Webster Middle School Concert:  11:00 am, 7:15 pm
  • Flag Day Celebration:  noon, 5:00 pm

 Sunday, July 1 – Wednesday, July 4

  • Clifford Marshall Elementary School Concert:  10:00 am, 5:00 pm
  • All-City Middle School Chorus Concert:  11:00 am, 6:30 pm 
  • Atlantic Middle School Concert:  12:15 pm, 7:45 pm

Thursday, July 5 – Sunday, July 8

  • Bernazzani  Elementary School Concert: 10:00 am, 5:00 pm
  • Broad Meadows Middle School Concert: 11:00 am, 6:00 pm    
  • North Quincy High School Concert:  noon, 7:00 pm

Monday, July 9 – Thursday, July 12

  • Atherton Hough Elementary School Concert:  10:00 am, 5:00 pm
  • Montclair Elementary School Concert:  11:00 am, 6:00 pm
  • Quincy High School Concert:  noon, 7:00 pm

Friday, July 13 – Monday, July 16

  • Wollaston Elementary School Concert:     10:00 am, 5:00 pm
  • Lincoln Hancock Elementary School Concert:  11:00 am, 6:00 pm
  • Girls Rising Presentation:  noon, 7:00 pm